Central Offices: 901 East Monroe Street, New Bremen, OH 45869
Phone: 419-629-8606  |   Fax: 419-629-0115
New Bremen
Local Schools
Connect
facebook
twitter
State Standardized Testing Dates
View New Bremen Local Schools
Below is a list of our Fall 2019 & Spring 2020 Testing Dates. The grade level and subject are listed. Please note that all required standardized tests are given using the computer-based, online testing system.
 
Date Grades Being Tested Subject
October 22, 2019 (Tue) Grade 3 English, Part 1
October 23, 2019 (Wed) Grade 3 English, Part 2
     
Date Grade Being Tested  Subject 
February 25, 2020 (Tue) Grade 11  ACT (Given to all juniors at no cost)



Date
Grades Being Tested
Subject
March 26, 2020 (Thu) Grade 4, Grade 6, Grade 8 English, Part 1
March 27, 2020 (Fri) Grade 4, Grade 6, Grade 8 English, Part 2
March 31, 2020 (Tue) Grade 3, Grade 5, Grade 7  English, Part 1 
April 1, 2020 (Wed) Grade 3, Grade 5, Grade 7 English, Part 2
April 2, 2020 (Thu)
Grade 9
Grade 10 
English I, Part 1
Englsih II, Part 1 
April 3, 2020 (Fri)
Grade 9
Grade 10 
English I, Part 2
English II, Part 2 
April 15, 2020 (Wed) Grade 4, Grade 6, Grade 8 Math, Part 1
April 16, 2020 (Thu) Grade 4, Grade 6, Grade 8 Math, Part 2
April 16, 2020 (Thu) Grade 9, Grade 10
Algebra, Part 1
Geometry, Part 1 
April 17, 2020 (Fri) Grade 9, Grade 10
Algebra, Part 2
Geometry, Part 2 
April 21, 2020 (Tue) Grade 3, Grade 5, Grade 7 Math, Part 1
April 21, 2020 (Tue) 
Grade 9
Grade 11
American History
Government
April 22, 2020 (Wed) Grade 3, Grade 5, Grade 7 Math, Part 2
April 24, 2020 (Fri) Grade 5, Grade 8 Science
April 24, 2020 (Fri) Grade 10 Biology
     
Date Grades Being Tested Subject
May 4, 2020 (Mon) High School AP Exam United States Government & Politics
May 5, 2020 (Tue) High School AP Exam Calculus AB
May 6, 2020 (Wed) High School AP Exam English Literature & Composition
May 11, 2020 (Mon) High School AP Exam Biology
 
 
New Bremen
Local Schools
Central Offices: 901 East Monroe Street, New Bremen, OH 45869  |  
Phone: 419-629-8606  |   Fax: 419-629-0115
© 2019. All Rights Reserved. New Bremen Local Schools.
facebook
twitter
NOTICE TO PERSONS WITH DISABILITIES
Persons with disabilities may request access to, or notify the District about, online information or functionality which is currently inaccessible by contacting:
Brian Puthoff, Director of Technology
New Bremen Local School District, 901 East Monroe Street, New Bremen, OH 45869
PH: (419) 629-8606
EM: brian.puthoff@newbremenschools.org