Skip to main content
Voice Recognition
X
901 East Monroe Street, New Bremen, OH 45869
P: 419-629-8606       F: 419-629-0115

Home  \  Testing Dates

Testing Dates

Below is a list of our Fall 2020 & Spring 2021 Testing Dates. The grade levels and subjects being tested are listed. Please note that all required standardized tests are given using a computer-based, online testing system.
 

 Date Grades Being Tested Subject
October 20, 2020 (Tue)Grade 3English Language Arts, Part 1
October 21, 2020 (Wed)Grade 3English Language Arts, Part 2
   
DateGrade Being Tested Subject 
February 23, 2021 (Tue)Grade 11 ACT (Given to all juniors at no cost)



Date
Grades Being Tested
Subject
March 23, 2021 (Tue)
Grade 7
English Language Arts, Part 1
March 24, 2021 (Wed)
Grade 7
English Language Arts, Part 2
March 25, 2021 (Thu)
Grade 8
English Language Arts, Part 1
March 26, 2021 (Fri)
Grade 8
English Language Arts, Part 2



April 6, 2021 (Tue)Grade 3, Grade 5
English 10 Students
English Language Arts, Part 1
April 7, 2021 (Wed)
Grade 3, Grade 5
English 10 Students
English Language Arts, Part 2
April 8, 2021 (Thu)
Grade 4, Grade 6
English Language Arts, Part 1
April 9, 2021 (Fri)
Grade 4, Grade 6
English Language Arts, Part 2



April 13, 2021 (Tue)
Grade 7, Grade 8
Math, Part 1
April 14, 2021 (Wed)
Grade 7, Grade 8
Math, Part 2
April 15, 2021 (Thu)
Algebra 1 Students
Algebra 1, Part 1
April 16, 2021 (Fri)
Algebra 1 Students
Algebra 1, Part 2



April 20, 2021 (Tue)
Grade 3, Grade 5
Geometry Students
Grade 8
Math, Part 1
Geometry, Part 1
Science, Part 1
April 21, 2021 (Wed)
Grade 3, Grade 5
Geometry Students
Grade 8
Math, Part 2
Geometry, Part 2
Science, Part 2
April 22, 2021 (Thu)
Grade 4, Grade 6
U.S History Students
Government Students
Math, Part 1
U.S. History, Part 1
Government, Part 1
April 23, 2021 (Fri)
Grade 4, Grade 6
U.S. History Students
Government Students
Math, Part 2
U.S. History, Part 2
Government, Part 2



April 27, 2021 (Tue)
Biology 1 Students
Biology, Part 1
April 28, 2021 (Wed)
Biology 1 Students
Biology, Part 2



April 29, 2021 (Thu)
Grade 5
Science, Part 1 & Part 2
   
DateGrades Being TestedSubject
May 3, 2021 (Mon)High School AP ExamUnited States Government & Politics
May 5, 2021 (Tue)High School AP ExamCalculus AB
May 6, 2021 (Wed)High School AP ExamEnglish Literature & Composition
May 14, 2021 (Fri)High School AP ExamBiology
 
 
© 2020. New Bremen Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.